Aase Sofie (22), Russia, escort sexgirl     Call

Aase Sofie (22) escort Russia

"Pink Stuff and Big Tits Sankt Peterburg"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Sankt Peterburg/Russia
Last seen: Today in 01:52
Today: 04:24
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Speak: English, Turkish
Services: Bondage - BDSM,Lyx dansk,Masochism (masochist),Mistress,Secretary,Onionbooty Sex,Bride Designer,Dildo Show,Scissor Bondage,Dutch / Fot sex,Blowjob with Condom,Bulgarian Anal
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Trimmed
Safe apartment: Yes

About Me

My name is Aase Sofie and i am first time in Sankt Peterburg.I'm young and top class escort my pictures here are real and current.I will glad to share my time with you!Hi, well nothing to say, want to listen,married have kids, new and decent frends are always wellcome love my life. Hi guys!

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 135 cm / 4'5''
Weight: 73 kg / 161 lbs
Age: 22 yrs
Hobby: whatever keep me in shape
Nationality: Croatian
Preferences: I am seeking nsa sex
Breast: B
Eye color: vihreä
Perfumes: Alford & Hoff
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 90 eur
1 hour 260 eur
Plus hour 130 eur
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours

Welcome to my room! Please no demanding! I am here to fulfill your deepest desires and secret fantasies. I`m #new! I like hang with people and doing stuff with them and going to anywhere they want to go and i like going to the footy. I`m open minded so don`t be shy, please ask me anything. #Sexy blue eyed #milf wants to tease and please you.


Comments

8 comments

Iguana
| +1 |

The age thing I wouldn't worry about, it's possible to have a preference for a certain 'type', say brunettes, while still meeting and being perfectly happy with a blonde.

Realness
| +1 |

I guess I am just unusual - I would rather a man capture my heart first. Then we can talk about who cleans.

Polity
| +1 |

Hang on, it's triple the stupidity, with him hiding in the house

Islanda
| +1 |

I enjoy many thing in life: spending time with my friends, cooking, dancing, biking, travels (I wish I did more of that), arts and crafts, music, books, movies. Not particularly in that order :.

Trionyx
| +1 |

I am a person with multi education and multiple quality ,i am astrolger,material scientist, designer .looking for girl who can work with me and share every part of my life.

Anadipsia
| +1 |

Hi. I am a single mom 32 to a 15 year old boy who is the love of my lif.

Saiga
| +1 |

Beautiful Girls!

XXX XXX XXX XXX